You can save any section you’ve designed to your personal library, allowing you to reuse it anywhere on your site without rebuilding it from scratch. For example, you may want to reuse the same section elsewhere on your website, or keep the layout while replacing the images and text with different content.
Please note: Editing a section already placed on your website won’t affect the original version stored in your library.
To save a section:
- Open the site builder.
- Hover over the section you want to save.
- Press the ellipsis icon that appears on the right side.
- Select Save to library.
To add a saved section:
- Press Add content in the top navigation bar.
- Press Add content again to view placement areas.
- Select a highlighted area on your website where you want the new section to appear.
4. In the sections panel that opens, select Saved from the category list on the left.
5. Choose the saved section you want to insert. It will automatically be added to your page.
6. Once you’re happy with your layout, press Publish.